Library Staff

“Strengthening Pontiac Through Literacy Partnerships”

Title

Library Director
Learn More!

Title

Librarians
Learn More!

Back to Top

Library Director

Devan Green
dbgreen@tln.lib.mi.us, 248-758-3940

Librarians

Technology and Circulation Librarian: Edmond Richardson, erichardson@tln.lib.mi.us

Public and Adult Services Librarian: Gregory Roehrig, groehrig@tln.lib.mi.us

Technology and Adult Services Librarian: Spyros Tsompanakis, stsompanakis@tln.lib.mi.us

Teen Services Librarian: Joshua Campeau, jcampeau@tln.lib.mi.us

Youth and Early Literacy Services Librarian: Bonnie Balduf, bbalduf@tln.lib.mi.us