Library Staff

“Strengthening Pontiac Through Literacy Partnerships”

Director

Library Director
Learn More!

Librarians

Librarians
Learn More!

Circulation/Technical Services

Circulation/Technical Services
Learn More!

Administration

Administration
Learn More!

Interim Director

Colleen Vieira, cvieira@pontiaclibrary.org

 

 

Librarians

Technology and Adult Services Librarian: Spyros Tsompanakis, stsompanakis@pontiaclibrary.org

Public and Adult Services Librarian: Gregory Roehrig, groehrig@pontiaclibrary.org

Teen Services Librarian: Joshua Campeau, jcampeau@pontiaclibrary.org

 

Circulation/Technical Services

Circulation Manager: Edmond Richardson, erichardson@pontiaclibrary.org

Library Technician/Circulation Clerk: Sarah Fitzgerald, sfitzgerald@pontiaclibrary.org

 

 

 

Powered by

Administration

Executive Assistant: Marlene Marion, mmarion@pontiaclibrary.org

 

Powered by
Back to Top